Showing 26 results

Archival description
The Humber School for Writers fonds Subseries
Print preview View:

Photographs from the 2007 workshop

Subseries consists of photographs from the 2007 workshop. Includes photographs of the scholarship recipients, group faculty photograph, and photographs of faculty posing with their students. The file includes photographs of Wayson Choy, Nino Ricci, Alistair MacLeod, Isabel Huggan, Olive Senior, Bruce Jay Friedman, and others.

Faculty photographs with autographs and brochures

Subseries consists of photographs of the faculty from each year of the workshop (with many of their signatures on the matting). The subseries also includes brochures advertising the program, which include faculty and staff biographies and other general information about the program.

Photographs from the 15th anniversary of the workshop

Subseries consists of digital photographs taken at the 15th anniversary celebration for the Humber School for Writers on September 13, 2006. Includes photographs of Antanas Sileika, Joe Kertes, Robert Gordon, Wayson Choy, M.G. Vassanji, Alistair MacLeod, Hon. James K. Bartleman, Paul Quarrington, Kim Moritsugu, Dr. Vincent Lam, and Francine Prose.

Results 1 to 10 of 26